Latest Products http://www.zenithtins.co.in Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.zenithtins.co.in Baby Food Container http://www.zenithtins.co.in/baby-food-container.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Baby Food Container in the market. The Baby Food Container that we provide is manufactured by using the high-grade raw material. Confectionery Container http://www.zenithtins.co.in/confectionery-container.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the most trusted manufacturing, exporting and supplying company based in India. We provide the qualitative range of Confectionery Container to our esteemed clients. Cosmetic Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/cosmetic-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent range of Cosmetic Cans in the global market. The Cosmetic Cans that we provide are manufactured from quality grade materials, which make them reliable for storing any kind of cosmetic product. Embossed Canisters http://www.zenithtins.co.in/embossed-canisters.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Embossed Canisters throughout the world. These Embossed Canisters are manufactured by using the food grade materials that make them suitable to store any kind of product. Fruit Concentrate Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/fruit-concentrate-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent range of Fruit Concentrate Cans. The Fruit Concentrate Cans that we provide are manufactured from the best quality food grade materials and comply with the set industrial standards. Ghee Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/ghee-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Ghee Cans that we manufacture, export and supply is highly in demand by our esteemed clients due to its excellent qualities like durability, reliability, etc. OTS Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/ots-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying the excellent range of OTS Cans across the world. The OTS Can that we provide is precisely designed and manufactured by our team of experts and conforms to the set industry standards. Paint Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/paint-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Paint Cans is widely appreciated in the national as well as international market for its competent attributes like durability, quality, etc. The Paint Cans that we manufacture, export and supply are ideal for storing various types of paints and byproducts. Talcum Powder Container http://www.zenithtins.co.in/talcum-powder-container.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the excellent quality Talcum Powder Container in the global market. The Talcum Powder Container that we provide is manufactured from the food grade materials and is ideal to store talc. Tea Caddies http://www.zenithtins.co.in/tea-caddies.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as an ideal Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the qualitative range of Tea Caddies by our valued clients. The variety of Tea Caddies that we offer is air-tight and is ideal for storing tea, coffee, confectionaries, cookies, etc. Tin Coasters http://www.zenithtins.co.in/tin-coasters.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Coasters are highly durable and are ideal for long term usage. We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying the excellent quality Tin Coasters throughout the world. Our range of Tin Coasters is widely acclaimed due to its salient features like durability, reliability, etc. Tin Gift Boxes http://www.zenithtins.co.in/tin-gift-boxes.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tin Gift Boxes are considered ideal for packing chocolates, dry fruits, etc. The Tin Gift Box that we manufacture, export and supply is manufactured from food grade materials and features sturdy lids. Tin Serving Trays http://www.zenithtins.co.in/tin-serving-trays.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tin Serving Trays are considered very durable and appropriate for daily use. We are the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest range of Tin Serving Trays in the industry. Wax Can http://www.zenithtins.co.in/wax-can.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the optimum quality Wax Can in the global market. The Wax Can that we provide is manufactured from high-grade raw material and is ideal for storing wax, polish, etc. Shaped Cans http://www.zenithtins.co.in/shaped-cans.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the optimal range of Shaped Cans across the globe. Our variety of Shaped Cans is available in enticing shapes like barrel shape, compact pot, decagonal, etc.